Skip to main content

Bell Schedule

*Times are subject to change.

2022 – 2023 Naples School Important Dates

 

*DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE: Refer to Dolphin Dialogue & Naples' Website Regularly

Important Date

Event

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

First Day of School - District Minimum Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day - No School

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Back to School Night 5:00 PM - Naples Minimum Day

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Fall Picture Day

Thursday, September 22, 2022

District Minimum Day

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Unity Day - Wear Orange

November 3-10

Parent Conferences – District Minimum Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veterans Day - No School

November 21-25

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Winter Chorus Concert 6:00 PM

Friday, December 23, 2022

District Minimum Day

December 26-January 6

Winter Break - No School

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day/Day of Service - No School

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Lincoln Day - No School

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Presidents’ Day - No School

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Read Across America Week

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Spring Picture Day

Monday, March 28, 2022

District Minimum Day

April 4-5

Parent Conferences – District Minimum Days

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Admissions Day - No School

April 10-14

Spring Break - No School

Monday, April 25, 2022

5th Grade Panoramic Picture

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Naples Open House 5:00 PM - Thursday Minimum Day

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Memorial Day - No School

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Spring Chorus Concert 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5th Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Last Day of School – District Minimum Day

*DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE: Refer to Dolphin Dialogue & Naples' Website Regularly